Reviews


4 stars after 2431 reviews
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Perfect, dikke merci! 4/8/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/7/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/7/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
alles was piekfijn in orde 4/6/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/6/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/6/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekkere ribbejtes. Voor herhaling vatbaar 4/6/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/5/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/5/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/5/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/5/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
4/4/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Weeral top top top 4/4/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/4/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/4/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Top! Zoals altijd! 4/4/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Tot nu toe altijd heel lekker geweest! 4/4/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
heerlijk! :) 4/3/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/3/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Iets langer moeten wachten maar heeeel lekker!!!! 4/3/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Eten was er veel te vroeg - niet zo erg maar als je zegt minimum 60 min... 4/3/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Zoo lekker Zoo snel geleverd Zoo kwalitatief uitstekend verpakt 4/2/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/2/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Ordered the party package for our anniversary dinner during the lockdown. It was delicious (and huge, meaning we have food for a couple extra meals in the fridge now). Delivery was punctual as well. Only thing I'd explore is switching to materials that can be recycled for the trays (feeling a bit guilty about all the trash). 4/2/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Bedankt om te laten weten dat de bestelling iets later ging zijn wegens grote drukte. Uiteindelijk bleek dit niet echt nodig, onze bestelling kwam maar vijf minuutjes later dan gevraagd. 4/2/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijke ribbetjes en bijgerechten! 4/1/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Hazelnut Meringue Mont Blanc als ontbijt was mijn beste idee vd dag. 4/1/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Everything is good except the onion rings were a bit over-fried. : ) 4/1/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Levering was goed op tijd, het eten was zoals altijd heerlijk. De chili-cheese nuggets en frietjes van zoete patat zijn trouwens een top-aanrader als je minder fan bent van ribbetjes (zoals ik). 4/1/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Onze ribbetjes werden vanaf 19.30 verwacht. Om 19.08 kreeg ik telefoon dat ze voor de deur stonden, maar we waren aan het wandelen. Toen we een kwartier later thuis kwamen, was alles uiteraard koud. 3/31/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Zalig! 🤤 3/31/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/31/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/30/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/30/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Het was heel lekker, proficiat ! Top ! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/29/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/29/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Super ! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/29/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/29/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/28/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/28/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/28/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Vriendelijke bezorger! 3/28/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/27/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This was mos def the most mind blowing meal i had in years #craycray2thalimit 3/27/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/26/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
3/26/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/26/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/25/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/25/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
3/24/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/24/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/22/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/22/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/22/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/22/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/22/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/22/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Sunday Funday with Luv L'Oeuf by Ribhouse. Morale is at an all time high, 'cause good food gives good mood 💖🌹🔥 This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/22/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/22/2020
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Zeer tevreden !!! 3/21/2020
The Ribhouse Gent 4 stars after 2431 reviews
The Ribhouse Gent