Reviews


4 stars after 3098 reviews
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
9/28/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Normaal gezien altijd heel enthousiast over jullie, maar 1 van de 2 halve ribben was helaas bedorven. 9/27/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Drinken niet bijgeleverd 9/27/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Ordered the party pack and it was delicious and more than enough food for 4 people and the price. The staff was friendly and the order prepared quickly. I can definitely recommend. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 9/26/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Veggie nachos & veggie meatballs … good stuff! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 9/26/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 9/26/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
9/25/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
9/24/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
9/24/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 9/19/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 9/19/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Super lekker 9/11/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
👍👍👍 9/11/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
9/6/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Geweldig, zoals altijd ❤️ 9/3/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
9/3/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
9/2/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Perfect! Forever a fan 9/2/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heeeeeeeerlijkkkkkk This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/29/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/28/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/25/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/25/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★ ☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/22/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Nacho's waren heel teleurstellend, zag er niet uit en smaakte heel bland This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/22/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Levering op tijd en super lekker. Voor herhaling vatbaar 8/21/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/20/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/20/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Onion rings zeer slap.. cheesecake vervormd en saus uitgelopen. 8/5/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/2/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/1/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Het eten was snel geleverd en het was een vriendelijke bezorger. Daarnaast was het een verrukkelijke maaltijd. 7/31/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Ribben waren deze keer met veel ver aan ene kant, uitgedroogd aan andere kant. Niet lekker. Jammer. 7/27/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Kreeg niet wat ik besteld heb 7/26/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/23/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Top👍👍 7/20/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Super lekker en verzorgd!! 7/17/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Sneller geleverd dan voorzien, hoge kwaliteit voedsel maar voorgerecht was verkeerd. Kreeg kippenbouten ipv meatballs... This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 7/11/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/10/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/10/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Ribhouse is my favorite restaurant, the food, the service, everything. They let me in after I was 2 hours too late to pick up my order and they were already closed - let me in with a big smile, great service and ... great food. Forever a fan. Only too bad they don't deliver to my doorstep :p 7/9/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
🥰🥰🥰 7/7/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijke sweet and Smokey ribs, het vlees gaat zo gemakkelijk van de botjes… en het lekkere groene sausje bij de aardappelpartjes, idem koolslaatje… gewoon Top! 7/6/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Super lekker, zoals altijd!! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 7/4/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
In tegenstelling tot de bal van de Rode Duivels ging het eten er wel lekker in! 7/2/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
6/30/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Een uur en veertig minuten tussen levering en bevestigingsmail hoewel er voor de optie zo snel mogelijk was gekozen. Aardappelen duidelijk te veel en te lang gebakken. Niet tevreden. 6/30/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
6/29/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
6/29/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Al jaren zeer tevreden van The Ribhouse, maar nu was de salade ver over tijd! 6/26/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Amai, sinds de 2 jaar ( en meer) ik bij jullie bestel, kwam er eens een vrouwelijke koerier langs!!!! 6/26/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
I love love love this! Favoriete en lekkerste cheatmeal! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 6/20/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 6/20/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Awesome ribs 👌👌 This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 6/20/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
6/19/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
6/18/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
De eerste keer dat het eten niet zo lekker was. Nieuwe kok? 6/18/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk! 6/18/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
6/16/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
6/11/2021
The Ribhouse Overpoortstraat 63 09 - 279 22 22
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
zoals altijd,alles prima in orde :) 6/11/2021
The Ribhouse Gent 4 stars after 3097 reviews
The Ribhouse Gent